Hk Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 09-04-2021 6 0 8 7 8 2 1
2 Friday 02-04-2021 0 9 0 3 6 4 1
3 Friday 26-03-2021 0 4 2 3 2 3 1
4 Friday 19-03-2021 6 8 6 7 8 6 1
5 Friday 12-03-2021 8 7 4 8 5 0 1
6 Friday 05-03-2021 2 7 8 4 8 1 1
7 Friday 26-02-2021 6 4 9 6 0 8 1
8 Friday 19-02-2021 4 7 8 7 0 6 1
9 Friday 12-02-2021 5 8 3 0 0 6 1
10 Friday 05-02-2021 7 1 5 7 5 9 1
11 Friday 29-01-2021 7 6 9 9 4 6 1
12 Friday 22-01-2021 7 8 3 3 7 9 1
13 Friday 15-01-2021 4 9 1 5 3 1 1
14 Friday 08-01-2021 3 5 0 7 1 2 1
15 Friday 01-01-2021 7 6 7 2 8 9 1
16 Friday 25-12-2020 7 1 1 1 7 8 1
17 Friday 18-12-2020 7 9 5 1 5 9 1
18 Friday 11-12-2020 0 2 2 2 7 1 1
19 Friday 04-12-2020 1 6 3 6 1 0 1
20 Friday 27-11-2020 7 1 3 9 1 6 1