Hk Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 15-01-2021 4 9 1 5 3 1 1
2 Friday 08-01-2021 3 5 0 7 1 2 1
3 Friday 01-01-2021 7 6 7 2 8 9 1
4 Friday 25-12-2020 7 1 1 1 7 8 1
5 Friday 18-12-2020 7 9 5 1 5 9 1
6 Friday 11-12-2020 0 2 2 2 7 1 1
7 Friday 04-12-2020 1 6 3 6 1 0 1
8 Friday 27-11-2020 7 1 3 9 1 6 1
9 Friday 20-11-2020 8 0 5 6 9 7 1
10 Friday 13-11-2020 2 9 2 6 6 8 1
11 Friday 06-11-2020 4 8 5 4 4 1 1
12 Friday 30-10-2020 1 8 5 6 3 7 1
13 Friday 23-10-2020 2 4 0 8 5 8 1
14 Friday 16-10-2020 8 4 5 5 4 7 1
15 Friday 09-10-2020 7 0 9 2 4 5 1
16 Friday 02-10-2020 1 9 9 9 4 4 1
17 Friday 25-09-2020 3 8 7 6 4 0 1
18 Friday 18-09-2020 7 8 7 6 2 5 1
19 Friday 11-09-2020 1 8 3 6 2 3 1
20 Friday 04-09-2020 7 7 6 0 9 3 1